See My Clients’ Testimonials

No day workday for me is the same, and that’s the beauty of my profession. I love to work in a profession where I can make people’s homes and offices a safer place to be. If you like my style of work, I want to ask you to share your thoughts with me. You can leave your testimonial here, on this page. You can also check my Google Business page that has many more customers’ reviews. If you want to join those clients, call me today for professional drain cleaning and other problems.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Average rating:  
 87 reviews
Apr 8, 2024
by Michelle Tatum on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Garbage Deposal Replacement

This is the third time I have use Joseph Plumbing & Drain and I am extremely happy with the consistent service I received. I had the garbage deposal and a pipe replaced and the service was fast and efficient. I also was pleased with the detailed problem explanation and reasonable pricing. I will continue to use them in the future.

Mar 18, 2024
by John Ross on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Excellence

From my phone call to completed repairs was just 4 hours, and Punte had to go shopping too! Replaced kitchen sink faucet, installed new shut off valves, rebuilt the drain piping and replaced house main water shut off valve. Terrific work, friendly, tidy, first rate.

Dec 15, 2023
by Lee on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Water Heater Replacement

Joseph Plumbing and Drain replaced our aging (21 year old) Rheem water heater with an AO Smith Proline 50 gal model. Kap, the owner of the firm, came out to give us an on-site estimate and a detailed explanation of the work to be performed. He showed up at 9:00 am two days later to do exactly what he had promised. Of the six different proposals that we reviewed, Joseph Plumbing and Drain came out on top. They were neither the lowest nor the highest bid, but in our view, the best bid. We found Kap’s price reasonable, his knowledge comprehensive and his work thoroughly professional. We felt we got a quality water heater and expert installation at a fair price.

Oct 28, 2023
by Candace Lewis on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Complete, Professional Service

I checked Angi for a plumber and chose Joseph Plumbing and Drain. I needed a sink, toilet, laundry tub and washer dryer removed before major work to my basement floor. After the floor work was completed, I needed my new toilet, sink, ;laundry tub installed and the washer, dryer hooked up. Mr. Joseph arrived as promised for each appointment, explained what was involved, completed the work and doubled checked everything each time. When I need plumbing work, Joseph Plumbing and Drain will be my choice.

Jul 17, 2023
by Dan Hockensmith on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Speedy Service

I sent an enquiry through Angi for a plumber on a Saturday night to help me replace the inside parts of a toilet in 1-2 days. I received an answer promptly and a plumber was promised between 9 a.m. and noon the next Monday. Monday morning comes, plumber arrives, fixes the toilet, cleans up and is gone in 20 minutes, all for a reasonable price. What more could you ask for? A+ service!

Jun 5, 2023
by David Guzman on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Excellent Work!!

Punte did an excellent work replacing a corroded and broken tub stopper. He was very friendly, timely, and knowledgeable.

Apr 7, 2023
by Ms. T. Wood-Kelly on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
April 3, 2023, Joseph Plumbling & Draining, LLC

I had a plumbing issue(s) so I reached out for recommendations for a plumber and Joseph Plumbing & Drain came highly recommended by a very satisfied customer. I contacted them and explained to them the plumbing problems I was having. The techs came out. They were friendly, very professional and very knowledgeable. They were able to efficiently clear up the issues: snaked the kitchen drain & installed a double sink trap and drain line. I highly recommend them!

Apr 1, 2023
by Al on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
great servvice

i called at 4pm on a saturday and they came right away. they did a great job.

Apr 1, 2023
by Al on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
great saturday service

I called at 4pm on a saturday with a leaking toilet and they arrived at my house 1/2 hour later. They quickly finished the repair and did not over-charge me. They were friendly, clean, and professional. I'll call them again next time.

Mar 17, 2023
by Marcus Long on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Punctual and Effective!

Kap and Joseph were very friendly, timely, and knowledgeable in helping us with our sink draining and clog problems. They were fast and efficient. Definitely recommend!

Dec 31, 2022
by Rick on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Great quick service

Kap was great

Dec 24, 2022
by Erika Rao on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Good job!

Came on Christmas Eve! So appreciated!

Nov 9, 2022
by Bart in Takoma Park on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Excellent Service

Kap and Joseph showed up on time, provided a clear cost estimate, and then showed up the next day to complete the work. I highly recommend Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning .... you will be happy with the results!

Oct 21, 2022
by GW Patton on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Emergency water heater replacement

We were out of town and alerted that our water heater was leaking. Joseph worked closly with us and replaced it with a better one for $300 less than another quote. Problem solved quickly, efficiently, and effectively. When I look at the new water heater I feel lucky we found Joseph.

Aug 13, 2022
by M. Khatchadourian on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Replacing garbage disposal

Very happy with Punte's work and professionalism. He replaced my garbage disposal in no time at all, and took time to explain the work involved and graciously answered all my questions.

Aug 12, 2022
by DP Dough College Park on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Excellent Same Day Service

They came out next day and did all my plumbing needs for commercial work on the spot. Very easy to schedule and work with. On-time, quicky handled my needs for water and gas lines. Will be using at other properties in the future for all plumbing needs.

Aug 3, 2022
by Larry and Hannah Ink on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Perfect plumbing work

Kap was fantastic and so meticulous with his work! He replaced our water heater, two toilets, and cleared out drains. He was very friendly and explained everything to us in detail. We would recommend him very highly because he's extremely conscientious. He's also very intelligent about finding the source of problem leaks and diagnosing problems.. We would absolutely recommend him for any plumbing issue. An added plus is his wonderful personality--we really enjoyed speaking with him!

Aug 2, 2022
by GW Patton on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Joseph Plumbing Long-Distance Save

Kap is the best communicator. We were out of town when friends alerted us to our water heater leaking/failing. What to do?? Angi's directed us to Joseph Plumbing and Drain and they not only listened carefully to our problem and wishes but their quote was $300 lower than a company that advertises heavily on TV. Kap answered every call, almost always on the first ring. They got the job done the same day. There are good reasons they are Number One.

Jun 14, 2022
by EJ Lohr on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Quick Replacement of Hot Water Heater

Excellent service. Punte did a great job replacing my hot water heater on short notice. He explained everything well and was conscientious about his work. I will recommend him and Joseph Plumbing to my neighbors.

May 2, 2022
by Nancy McTaggart on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Great Experience!

I've had a number of plumbers in my house over the years, but Lal was the best by far! He is knowledgeable, professional, and efficient. He's also very nice. I couldn't recommend him more highly!

Apr 21, 2022
by Kap on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Disposal Replaced

Kap is a very capable plumber. He replaced our kitchen garbage disposal quickly and efficiently. The disposal runs great. I highly recommend his work!

Apr 13, 2022
by Robin Cooper on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Top Quality response and work

I called Kap at 7:30pm with a plumbing emergency of a broken drain pipe dripping into my ceiling and walls. He arrived within an hour and worked at the problem until he could identify the location of the break. I live in a condo with other units above and below me so i was not the only one affected by this problem. He got the situation stablized for the night and was back the next day to complete the work. At all times he was informative, focused and pleasant.

Apr 7, 2022
by Jill GIuffreda on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Service call

I needed an assessment for insurance purposes to determine damages/cause of leak in ceiling. Joseph Plumbing responded right away and clearly explained the situation and what I needed to do to remedy the immediate problem. Very professional, courteous and friendly.

Apr 5, 2022
by Anonymous on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Dependable service

We called on Kap for two different repair jobs. He has a fast response time, and provides thorough and courteous service. We highly trust him.

Mar 16, 2022
by April Smith on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Right on time

I had a leak in my rental property first thing in the morning. I thought, I dont have time for this, I have to get to work. I had used Joseph Plumbing about 5 yrs ago and kept their number. I called my usual guy first and got no response. So I called Joseph Plumbing and got a quick response. They were able to go to the property within 2 hrs, access the situation and had the leak fixed by 3pm that same day. I should have called them first. I would highly recommend this company. They are professional and knowledgeable and do great work. I will use them again...

Mar 5, 2022
by Charles on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Pipe repair

The quality is really good.

Mar 5, 2022
by First Time Customer on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Extensive Replumbing

Install new water heater in new location; install whole house water filter with bypass; reconfigure main supply lines; replace outside sillcocks; reconfigure inside distribution lines. Not cheap but very thorough and clean job. Explained the reason for every action. Plan to use Joseph Plumbing as our plumber from now on.

Mar 4, 2022
by Michelle James on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Punte is the Best!!

We needed a washtub cleared, and I really wanted, as well as needed, a new trap after putting it off like forever!! Punte came right out, quickly assessed the situation and gave me a couple of options. Everything was done and fixed quickly, and Punte was very sweet and professional. Couldn't ask for anything more!! 🙂

Dec 16, 2021
by Elizabeth Berman on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Excellent service (water heater)

Water heater started leaking last night, so I called the next morning and Owner was very responsive. Said he'd send out a technician immediately - Punte arrived within the hour, evaluated next steps (needed to replace the heater along with the flue line). He was professional, courteous, respectful, and 100% willing to answer my questions before moving on. He and his colleague were back within an hour to do the work, which took about 2.5 hours. They cleaned up after themselves and it looks like no one was even in my space. Very wonderful service and quality workmanship (can you say that a water heater looks beautiful after the install? :-D). Thank you so much - will definitely be using Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning again!

Dec 3, 2021
by Natalie Reineke on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
EXCEPTIONAL

I first used Joseph Plumbing last year in June of 2020 after finding them on Angie's List. They gave me the best quote to install a garbage disposal. Not only did they do amazing work, they noted an issue that others said would cost $1,000 to fix and with their quick ingenuity, they fixed it with a simple solution that they included in the cost! They are wondering and my new permanent plumbers!

Dec 3, 2021
by Natalie Reineke on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
EXCELLENT OVERALL!!! Installed touch free Kitchen Faucet

This is the second time I have used Joseph Plumbing and they are incredible! They gave me a lower quote than others (which I expected) but they are incredibly punctual and efficient. Professional and well mannered. I am telling all my friends about them and highly recommend them for exceptional work and value.

Sep 16, 2021
by Yukia Duckett on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Exceptional Service

I was in search of plumbing services to unclog two of my toilets in my home'. So I reached out to the company and they assigned a plumber to me within an hour. this is my second time using the company. They inspired so much confidence, that I decided without a doubt , they were the company I wanted to use. Their service was impeccable. I will be using this company for all my future plumbing and drain cleaning needs.

Sep 10, 2021
by Kara on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Last Min. professional & quality service

I called to get help for a leak that I suspected was coming from behind my washer and dryer. I could see water collecting below the floor boards. I called Joseph Plumbing and Drain. Puente arrived within a few hours. He was incredibly kind, professional and did a quality job in finding and fixing the leak.

Aug 27, 2021
by William Bradley on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Expansion Tank Relocation & Replaced

Quick prompt and professional. Kap did a great job.

Aug 25, 2021
by Pat & Deisy on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Hot water tank on that

3 of our other neighbors have used this company before we thought we'd give them a try. We called they came within an hour assess the problem gave us a good price.. The guy that showed up was named Van he was polite very nice personality and the cleanest plumber I have ever run into. He did a great job and would use his company against with no hesitation

Aug 9, 2021
by B. Jackson on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Exceptional Service

Was given a 10am to 1pm window. Punte was here at 10:23. This was my third call. Every visit, the tech was here we'll on time and within an hour from the start of the window time frame. Joseph's, although not with my home warranty, will be my first call for plumbing issues in the future.

Aug 1, 2021
by Robert on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Toilet Issue

We had a pretty major toilet back up on a Saturday morning and I thought I'd at least try and set up an appointment for Monday. Found these guys through Angi and, no lie, they called me back within minutes. They came that day, diagnosed the issue, fixed it and did an amazing job. And they didn't charge any extra for a Saturday repair. We ended up needing a new toilet and it looks great. These guys were awesome. We will definitely be hiring them in the future!!!

Jul 29, 2021
by Michael on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Excellent service

Received same day service and everything went smooth. Answered all questions and was a polite team. Would recommend!

Jul 7, 2021
by Peter B on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Efficient and Reasonable

The technicians answered all of our questions thoroughly and patiently. Things are working great after using the service. Reasonable prices. Efficient. Will definitely use them again.

Jun 30, 2021
by Jonathan Cannon on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Outdoor Faucet

Spoke with Kap about a problem with a leaking faucet. One of his technicians came 2 hours later and fixed it. He was very transparent and honest about pricing and managed to solve the problem for the cheaper price even though he could easily of said that it needed the more complex repair. this is the second time I have used Joseph Plumbing and they will be my goto plumber

Jun 22, 2021
by Edward O'Mahony on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Repairs

I had a sink that was leaking, with water spreading everywhere in the kitchen. The company sent out a great technician named Punte who quickly diagnosed the problem, told me exactly what needed to be done and how much it was doing to cost. He was able to get the necessary parts and fix the problem within two hours. He did a great job.

Jun 18, 2021
by Nic on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Excellent Service!

I've used this company twice in the last six months and they are always very professional, responsive, respectable and get the work done in one day or less. I highly recommend this company!

May 30, 2021
by Joe & Kathy Horstkamp on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Water Heater

Memorial Weekend, Saturday morning; The water heater pilot light had gone out. I tried several times to relight without success, a 3 day weekend with no hot water. I called Joseph Plumbing & Drain, they responded fast. 2 servicemen, very polite and considerate. Within a few minutes the water heater was working. so, while they were here I ask them to replace our faucet and soap dispenser, They did a good job. We are very happy with their efficiency and professional work. We Would Definitely Recommend Joseph Plumbing, We Will call them for Future Service. Good Experience..

May 15, 2021
by Calvin Fletcher on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Great Job Done!

Saturday morning my hot water heater went out. I first called one of the bigger named plumbing companies, and they could not come out until mid Monday Morning to look at my water heater. Looked on line and came across Joseph Plumbing & Drain. I called and Kap said we'd be there immediately. Within an hour Kap and his support, Mr. Van LAL Zawnga came and started working and completed the installation of the new water heater within a few hours. Mr. Van LaL Zawng, did a wonderful and terrific job. I observed his attentiveness to the job and he thoroughly answered the questions that my wife and I had. He was very knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely hire Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning again and I would definitely recommend them to to friends and family.
Also might I add, I found the cost to replace my hot water heater to fair and very reasonable.
Thank you Joseph Plumbing & Drain for saving my weekend.

Apr 18, 2021
by Beatrix van der Vossen on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Exceptional work

We needed to replace the faucets in two showers. Kap - as always - was very responsive to our request for service. The work required was much more substantial and involved replacing pipes, valves, etc. Kap gave us a competitive price for top-quality work. We highly recommend him and his crew for all your plumbing work.

Apr 12, 2021
by Mark Anthony on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Exceptional service

I had an emergency plumbing need and I contacted three different plumbers. When I explain the problem to Joseph he was immediately responsive. On short notice his technicians were at my home diagnosing the problem. They inspired so much confidence, that I decided,without a doubt , they were the company I wanted to use. Their service was impeccable. They explained the problem and proceeded to repairing. I am very happy with the services and I would highly recommend Joseph Plumbing and Drain without reservation. You can’t go wrong is in his company. They are excellent!

Apr 8, 2021
by JAT on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
small gas leak

I discovered a very small gas leak during an energy audit. Found Kap on Angi and he gave me a firm quote based on photo that I sent to his cell phone. Others did not give firm price but gave me hourly rate with no guarantees. Kap came, found the source of the leak and fixed it. He is very responsive, communicates clearly, is reasonably priced (and also has a wonderful disposition. Will definitely work with him again if the situation presents.

Apr 6, 2021
by Darren B. on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Professional, Efficient, Top Quality work and cost effective

Very quick and responsive to our needs. We had a hot water heater that went bad on Easter Sunday. I called Monday and had Kap and his colleague at my door within the hour. They provided a free estimate over the phone of course site unseen and the cost was spot on from what i was told. A few professional recommendations that were glaring once pointed out so we took advantage of getting those items done but certainly no pressure at all to get it done. Kap was so wonderful and clear about all the details that he and his colleague would be doing. I called another local plumber earlier in the morning and the estimate was about $500 higher but again site unseen so it could have been the same. All in all so professional and REALLY good quality work done.. and cleaned up really well after the work was done. Thank you Kap and your colleague, i'll definitely be recommending an reaching out in the future.

Mar 20, 2021
by J.G. on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
J.G.

I was pleased with the professionalism, efficiency, and competency of the plumbers.

Mar 12, 2021
by Andrea on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Excellent and Efficient Service

I called Joseph on a Friday morning and was able to receive service the same day. The plumber arrived early, quickly diagnosed the problem with my sump pump and explained the problem to me. He efficiently replaced my sump pump and changed a pipe that he he noted was too narrow that was leading into the sump well. Before leaving he explained my parts and labor warranty. Great professional work and I will use them again.

Mar 1, 2021
by Betty Johnson on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Shower Kit

Was very responsive and prompt to my call. Called in the early afternoon and they were there in two hours. Took a half hour and my shower is brand new! Great service and Mr Kap is the beat!

Feb 15, 2021
by Kap on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Valve replacement

5 STAR I will do Business again, excellent service, good Communication.

Jan 27, 2021
by Kellie on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Very efficient

I had a leak in my kitchen that required me to replace the entire faucet. Kap was able to do efficiently and effectively. Overall, I was happy with my service any would hire him again.

Jan 22, 2021
by Regina Martin on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Great job in the old house

Replaced our broken bathtub faucet seven weeks ago. Found and fixed other problems in our old house in tight time frame. Everything works fine now. Highly recommend.

Dec 31, 2020
by Ruth Otte on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Capable and Professional

Kap fixed a drainage issue for us, and we are delighted with his service. He was efficient, thorough and explained things well. He is personable, courteous and his pricing seemed appropriate. I would highly recommend him to others. and will definitely use him again if another issue emerges.

Dec 18, 2020
by Steve on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Plumbing for new counter tops

We asked the plumbers to disconnect and reconnect our faucet for new countertops. They worked consistently and constantly when they arrived. They also explained for a layperson to understand the unforeseen problems and the necessary fixes. They were personable, pleasant and professional and we are glad we found them.

Dec 18, 2020
by Kathleen Schaner on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Gas line repair

Kap and crew were the most professional that I could have hoped for! So flexible when it came to scheduling and prompt when the appointment was made. They were thorough and courteous throughout the process. They diagnosed the problem with the first visit and completed repairs quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend them. You won't find a better team to work on your project.

Nov 20, 2020
by V. Allen on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Sump Pump System Installation

Kap is excellent! He came recommended through Home Advisor. He was thorough with his explanation and quote for the service. Kap is very professional and fast! I plan to use him for future projects.

Nov 18, 2020
by Derrick Wright on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
New Water heater

I called to request a quote for my broken water heater and Kap came that evening to look at it, the next day had his professional team come and fix the problem. Very fast, affordable, and reasonable. I highly recommend this company for all your plumbing needs.

Nov 2, 2020
by Hong on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Prompt, efficient and thorough/excellent service

I had KAP come by to look at my broken water main shut off valve. He was on time and provided excellent service replacing the shut off valve. He also recognized that my water pressure was too high in my pipes. Who knew high water pressure was bad?! He explained the problem and worked with me to install a water pressure controller.

The fee for his service is reasonable. His service is excellent. Will call on him again for any future plumbing needs.

Oct 2, 2020
by Oliver on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
New water heater and sump pump

Responsive, patient to explain the problem and solutions, and professional. I tried going through HD but none of those companies replied... even to this day. Kap is fair in his pricing and I am very happy with his work.

Sep 30, 2020
by David Russell on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Great Job.

I just got Joesph Plumbing to replace my water heater. they did a great job. They were fast accurate and courteous.

Abingdon Md.

Aug 27, 2020
by Jerry on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
On time, communicative

Does the work right. Hard to find a plumber who is good, on time, and also very communicative. Highly recommended.

Jul 22, 2020
by Eberechi on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Prompt and Efficient Service

Joseph Plumbing is highly dependable company. When it comes to exceptional customer service they are truly exceptional. They came to troubleshoot my tank-less water heater issue and provided a useful recommendation of installing a top of the line regular water heater. Kap and his team came the next day and were done in 3 hours. They are very competent and guarantee high-quality work. I highly recommend them and will be using them for future plumbing needs.

Jul 6, 2020
by Rebecca on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Excellent Service

Kap was great! He did a great job cleaning what needed to be cleaned and diagnosing what was wrong. He explained to me in layman's terms what the problem was and how he fixed it. Excellent, friendly service and would definitely recommend him!

Jul 1, 2020
by Leon Kelly on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Drain clogging in Kitchen sink

Prompt, honest, clean and affordable. Fast and quality work. Very proffessional!

Jun 23, 2020
by The Ring Family on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Best Ever!

I called Joseph Plumbing at 9;30 am and was told someone would be at my house this afternoon. Kap and Van showed up right on time. They were respectful and professional. They took their time to find our leak and had all the supplies in their truck to complete the project within 2 hours. I am so thankful for their hard work and attention to detail. If you need a job done right call Joseph Plumbing & Drain. Thank you Joseph Plumbing!!

Jun 15, 2020
by Monica Garcia on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Excellent service

The service we got was very professional. Kap was really helpful, fast and did an excellent work. He fixed our drain perfectly.

Jun 15, 2020
by Kimberly on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Plumbering-Emergency

I called for an Emergency Repair of garbage disposal leak and needed repair asap due to the leak getting under the floor of cabinet. Mr. Kap immediately responded and was out to my property with all tools, equipment and even a new garbage disposal which was needed for sure. I was familiar with all equipment so I know that the price was fair. Just the prompt response and service was excellent! Immediately recommended him to a neighbor that he also serviced right after my disposal. Would recommend again and will use again. Thank you Mr. Kap! A+++

Jun 11, 2020
by Gwen Proctor on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Faucet Link

I was very pleased with the work done in my home today.

Jun 9, 2020
by Kamlesh Munshi on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Sump Pump Issues

My sump pump was making weird sounds and running continuously. Got connected to the tech Mr. Kap. He showed up for the repair job on time same day as promised. He was very quick and right on target in diagnosing the issue and was able to fix it very efficiently and quickly. Great job and all kudos to him. Thank you

Jun 1, 2020
by Tim Triplett on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Shower fixture

Fast and good quality work

May 24, 2020
by Desmond on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Sump Pump Replacement

I had an unusual job: an exterior sump needed to be replaced, but it was under permeable pavers and two feet of gravel. Kap was up for it. He cleared away the pavers and gravel; repaired the degraded pit; and installed a new pump. It was a challenge, but Kap was not fazed. He and his nephew worked diligently and did an excellent job. I recommend them highly.

Feb 12, 2020
by Tiffany on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Great emergency late night service

I came home to water gushing out of my hose faucet in front of my house at 9:30pm. I talked to some of the larger companies who could not arrive until 12am and were going to be super expensive. My goal was to get the pipe capped to use my water tonight. Kap came out within an hour. Did the work in 45 mins, cleaned up after hisself, and made some helpful reccomendations. What a blessing it was that we got Kap at Josephs plumbing this evening. I will continue to use him and refer him to friends.

Jan 31, 2020
by Lance G. on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Highly Recommended

A highly dependable commercial plumbing is what you must hire if you want your commercial facility to have good water flow. This company has shown competent skills that guarantee high-quality work. A highly commendable company!

Jan 23, 2020
by Rebecca M. on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Truly Reliable!

I can’t thank you enough for the excellent water heater repair service you have provided me with. By just looking at it, I am certain that I won’t be seeing a heater repair anytime soon. Truly reliable!

Jan 12, 2020
by Janice V. on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
You’re Good at What You Do

I never thought that drain cleaning would be a lot easier and a lot cleaner if an expert does it. Upon seeing your work output, I realized that my performance was not enough. You're, indeed, very good at what you do.

Dec 16, 2019
by Laurie J. on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
The Best Customer Service!

You are and you will always be the plumbing contractor that I am counting on. Based on my experience with you, I do not remember being turned down by you. You always respond promptly to my plumbing needs. The best customer service!

Dec 7, 2019
by Cara N. on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Highly Recommend

Kap was fantastic. He called very soon after I entered my quote request. It was around 9 pm, so he offered to come the next day. He communicated well about his arrival time. His work was excellent, quick, and he didn't leave a mess behind. Price was fair and the job was completed the same day as the estimate. We're impressed, grateful, and highly recommend.

Dec 5, 2019
by Francisco M. on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Great job!

A truly dependable plumber is very difficult to find. It took me forever to finally find you. Every single one I hired before gave my plumbing-related dilemma with temporary solutions and then hire someone else soon after. I’m really lucky to have found you. Great job!

Nov 15, 2019
by Carmine C. on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Quite Impressed!

Commercial plumbing services at its finest. I have to say, you have proven to me that your services are worth every penny I paid for, and then some. I am quite impressed.

Nov 6, 2019
by Paul H. on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
You Saved Me From a Cold Shower

Really, if it wasn’t for your water heater repair service, the water heater at home would still be broken. It was painful to shower with cold water and you saved me from doing that.

Oct 30, 2019
by Melissa P. on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
The Best I’ve Worked With So Far

You are the best plumbing contractor that I have worked with so far. You made it a point to address the main cause of the problem. I will refer my friends and family members to you. Thank you very much for your great work!

Oct 23, 2019
by Audrey F. on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
I Appreciate It!

Hiring this professional plumber was more than what I expected. I knew what I signed up for and got the service that I paid for. However, I didn’t expect you to go out of your way to address other issues as well. I appreciate it.

Oct 18, 2019
by R. Davis on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Very Satisfied

I had a clogged toilet . Contacted Angie’ s List. They recommended this company. The technician called me and he came out the next evening and got the job done in no time. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Will use again If I have plumbing problems in the future.

Sep 26, 2019
by Brad Allen on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Very Grateful

Thanks so much for cleaning the drains for me. I wasn’t particularly inclined to clean the drain and it just felt too uncomfortable for me. But I still know that it needed to be cleaned so I turned to your drain cleaning service for help. I am very grateful.

Sep 16, 2019
by Angela S. on Joseph Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Great Assistance!

This guy is very professional and consistent. I already called him for several fixes in my kitchen and want to compliment his work. This is a plumber who completely understands how the system works and is ready to give you advice about each problem. Great services at great rates! Amazing job!

Services List

  • Plumbing Services
  • Drain Cleaning
  • Drain Repair
  • Sump Pump Blockage Removal
  • Sump Pump Repair
  • Water Heaters
  • Faucets, Toilets, & Showers
  • Gas Pipe Work
Review Us
Review Us